The sand in california.

It’s been a while.

image

Hey guys I know it’s been forever since I posted in here.

Coming back to Germany has probably been one of the most difficult things I had to do in my life. It was really hard to get used to everything again and with the weather now getting cold again…aah how I hate it haha!

Also, my boyfriend and I broke up like two months ago which is overall not really a bad thing because it eventually had to happen (I know that now) and now we can both move on to the next big thing, so to speak.

Then I moved back to Munich which took a while since it was close to impossible to find an apartment…but here I am, with the coolest and most fun new roomies ever! We’ve been partying quite a lot together, and then I started wworking as a waitress again, all part of the reason why I couldn’t really come up with some spare moment to dedicate to this blog.

I am sorry and I hope you haven’t completely forgotten me, I’ll definitely upload some new pictures soon.

By the way, I just remembered that I created this blog a year ago shortly after I got accepted into SBCC. Incredible…my life has changed in so many ways since then!

This entry was published on November 22, 2012 at 6:57 pm and is filed under daily life, Home, photography, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while.

  1. I can totally relate to what you are going through all together, traveling, distance, break ups, new jobs, moving on…..Hang in there!

  2. toller blog, ich bin ab september in santa barbara

    kadda-usa.blogspot.de

thoughts ?

